* Please note that to update the company details the user has to be a Company Administrator. Standard Users do not have the authorisation to carry out this functionality.


Within the 'Your Company' page the company's details are shown within text boxes; if these details need to be updated the user can click on the text box, this will allow the text to be edited. 


Changes are saved by clicking on the ‘Update’ button; this button is outlined in red below.