* Please note that to update another user's role, the user has to be a Company Administrator. Standard Users do not have the authorisation to carry out this functionality.


Within the 'Your Users' page, a list of users associated with that company is displayed. To edit a user's role, click on the 'Edit User' button. This button is outlined in red below.


The user can allocate user roles by selecting a role from the drop down list and also can remove a user by clicking the 'x' button to the left of that role. Both of these functions are outlined below within a red box.


Changes are saved by clicking on the ‘Update’ button; this button is outlined in red below.