* Please note that to revoke another user's account the user has to be a Company Administrator. Standard Users do not have the authorisation to carry out this functionality.


To revoke a user's access click on the ‘Revoke User’ button. The ‘Revoke User’ button is outlined in red below.


Once their access is revoked the user will not be able to gain access to suitability unless the process is reversed via the 'Restore User' option.


Once the user's access is revoked, the button will turn to blue. If the user is then subsequently restored, the button will return to the original colour of red.