The report must be located within the 'Reports' tab within 'Your Users' to begin this process. 


A report can be reassigned by clicking on the report's tick box and then by clicking on the 'Reassign Reports’ button. The ‘Reassign Reports' button is outlined in red below.


A pop up screen will now appear with a drop down list for the user to select the colleague who they choose to reassign the report to. Once the recipient has been selected, the user must click on the 'Reassign Report' button for the process to be completed. The ‘Reassign Report' button is outlined in red below.


*Please note that this function can only be carried out by an Admin user. Also note that this function can only be completed when both users are classified under the same company; it's not possible to reassign reports to other users that are not part of the same company.


Please follow this link to complete this function in an alternative way.



blob1478086376010.png