*Please view our article on 'Creating Personalised Templates'. The given link is a redirection to the subsequent article; it provides more information about template personalisation and sample templates. This article gives the user hints and tips when setting up and modifying these templates.


On the ‘Templates’ page there is a ‘Create a New Template’ button; this is outlined in red below.

 

Once this button is clicked there is the option to enter the template name and determine the category of the template; by clicking on the corresponding button, the user can save the template to the 'Company Templates' section, otherwise the template will be stored to the 'Your Templates' section by default.


User Template:

A user template is a template which can only be created by the account holder for personal use; no other user can have access to these. These are stored under the 'Your Templates' sub-page.


Company Template:

A company template is a template which will be available to use by users who are connected to that specific company. These templates can only be created by the Company Administrator account holders of that company. These are stored under the 'Company Templates' sub-page.