A template can be deleted by clicking on the ‘Delete Template’ button. The ‘Delete Template' button is outlined in red below.


The ‘Delete Template’ option is available in the 'All', 'Your Templates' and 'Company Templates' sub-pages in the ‘Templates’ page.


*Please note that only admin suitability users have permission to delete a company template, standard suitability users will not be able to delete company templates, although they can delete their own personal templates.