A custom appendix can be deleted by clicking on either the ‘Delete Appendix’ button if the custom appendix has been published, or the 'Delete Draft Appendix' if the custom appendix has been saved as a draft. The ‘Delete Appendix' and 'Delete Draft Appendix' buttons are outlined in red below.



Once the button is clicked a pop up screen will appear that the user to confirm their choice of deleting the custom appendix from the system. If the Custom Appendix has been published, this pop-up box will appear with a warning message.