An investment can be deleted by clicking on either the ‘Delete Investment’ button if the investment has been published, or the 'Delete Draft Investment' if the investment has been saved as a draft. The ‘Delete Investment' and 'Delete Draft Investment' buttons are outlined in red below.



Once the button is clicked a pop up screen will appear that allows the user to confirm their choice of deleting the investment from the system. If the Investment has been published, this pop-up box will appear with a warning message.


Please note that it is not possible to delete investments that are in-built into the system by ATEB.