A provider/platform can be deleted by clicking on either the ‘Delete Provider/Platform’ button if the provider/platform has been published, or the 'Delete Draft Provider/Platform' if the provider/platform has been saved as a draft. The ‘Delete Provider/Platform'/'Delete Draft Provider/Platform' buttons are outlined in red below.
Once the button is clicked a pop up screen that allows the user to confirm their choice of deleting the provider/platform from the system. If the Provider/Platform has been published, this pop-up box will appear with a warning message.
Please note that it is not possible to delete providers or platforms that are in-built into the system by ATEB.